In the Group tab, an Administrator for the Group can edit details for group members. Assigning a User Role restricts users to particular activities, or grants privileges to work with specific data.
Group members can be assigned:
- Admin: Group members with the Admin role can do anything to administer the Group
- Create Only: Members with the Create Only user role will not be able to delete areas or properties.
- Read Only: Members with the Read Only user role will not be able to edit anything, but will be able to search and refer to existing properties and photos.
- Read/Create/Edit/Delete: Users with this role will be able to do anything involving property data but will be restricted from administering the group.
- There are other combinations of roles as well – choose those that suits your group’s needs best.